Relais Château Hameau Albert 1er, 5 *

The 5 * hotel Hameau Albert 1 er is one of the most beautiful jewels in Chamonix. Its soul shines through its walls, flush with the years, since 1903. Renovated, more than once with taste, it affirms the mountain identity of the place. The Hameau Albert 1 er consists of small chalets and the historic building, and takes the form of a small authentic village surrounded by a rustic garden.

The rooms, different from one building to another, veritable havens of peace from which you can fall asleep under the benevolence of Mont-Blanc, are all tastefully furnished and offer its guests high-end comfort.

Its gourmet restaurant with 2 Michelin stars, which for more than 5 generations has drawn its roots in alpine soil to offer you refined menus of Franco-Italian cuisine, as well as its restaurant of the country, which offers you a cuisine of yesteryear revisited, will know definitely fill you up.

Its Spa consists of an indoor and outdoor swimming pool, from which you can admire the Mont-Blanc, a jacuzzi, a sauna, a fitness room, and even a climbing wall.

Various treatments await you after your day in the mountains. A hot stone treatment, a massage with essential oils, or perhaps a break in the bubbling jacuzzi will help to perk up your day, or to erase the daily stress of our modern life.

  • buffet breakfast with fresh products – between 7 a.m. and 11 a.m.
  • spa & wellness – treatments – by reservation and subject to availability
  • underground parking – outdoor parking
  • shuttle service to the village and the ski lifts – between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m.
  • reception open 24 hours a day
  • bar and 2 restaurants including a gourmet (2 * Michelin)
  • Wireless
  • TV in room
  • safe
  • shuttles – between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m.
  • Dogs welcome – dog-sitter service
Your address
  • Hotel Hameau Albert 1er, 38 route du Bouchet, F-74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc
  • Phone: +33 (4) 50 53 05 09
  • Check-in from 4 p.m. – Check out until 12 p.m.

Relais Château Hameau Albert 1er,  5*

L’hôtel 5* Hameau Albert 1erest l’un des plus beaux bijoux de Chamonix. Son âme transparaît à travers ses murs, affleurés des années, depuis 1903. Rénové, plus d’une fois avec goût, il affirme l’identité montagnarde des lieux. Le Hameau Albert 1erse compose de petits chalets et du bâtiment historique, et prend la forme d’un petit village authentique entouré d’un jardin rustique.

Les chambres, différentes d’un bâtiment à l’autre, véritables havres de paix depuis lesquelles vous pourrez vous endormir sous la bienveillance du Mont-Blanc, sont toutes aménagées avec goût et offrent à son hôte un confort haut de gamme.

Son restaurant gastronomique à 2 étoiles Michelin, qui depuis plus de 5 générations puise ses racines en terre alpine pour vous proposer des menus raffinés de cuisine franco-italienne, ainsi que son restaurant du pays, lequel vous propose une cuisine d’autrefois revisitée, sauront définitivement vous combler.

Son Spa se compose d’une piscine intérieure et extérieure, depuis laquelle vous pourrez admirer le Mont-Blanc, d’un jacuzzi, d’un saune, d’une salle de fitness, et même d’un mur d’escalade.

Divers soins vous attendent après votre journée en montagne. Un soin aux pierres chaudes, un massage aux huiles essentielles, ou peut-être une pause dans le jacuzzi bouillonnant contribueront à vous requinquer de votre journée, ou à effacer le stress quotidien de notre vie moderne.

  • petit-déjeuner buffet avec produits frais  – entre 7H et 11H
  • spa & wellness – traitements – sur réservation et suivant disponibilité
  • parking souterrain – parking extérieur
  • service de navettes au village et aux remontées mécaniques  – entre 8H30 et 17H
  • réception ouverte 24h/24
  • bar et 2 restaurants dont un gastronomique (2* Michelin)
  • wifi
  • TV en chambre
  • coffre-fort
  • navettes – entre 8H30 et 17H
  • Chiens bienvenus – service de dog-sitter
Votre adresse
  • Hôtel Hameau Albert 1er, 38 route du Bouchet, F-74400 Chamonix-Mont-Blanc
  • Tel : +33 (4) 50 53 05 09
  • Check-in dès 16h00 – Check out jusqu’à 12h00